Logo

Assist Digital

50-99

Contact

Through OFFICEmitte.de, talented professionals are kept in the region and we thus find new colleagues for our office in Leipzig - win-win situation!

Ms. Daniela Kaminsky

We build the future of Customer Experience

By blending human and artificial intelligence, we can create value from every contact.

We are a go-to partner for Global Brands looking for end-to-end services covering the complete customer life cycle from Marketing to Sales and Customer Service.

With strong growth over the last 10 years, we are present throughout Europe and the Mediterranean region. You can find us in Italy, France, UK, Netherlands, Spain and now also in Germany.

CX Advisory, Design & Customer Insight

Our international teams provide solutions to optimize strategies, operating models, programs, technology, and organizational structure. We have strong expertise in Change & Digital Adoption, Data Analytics & Business Intelligence, Marketing Automation, CRM, CS, Business Processes & Organization.

CX Technology

We design, develop and manage digital solutions leveraging on best of a wide range of breed technologies and enterprise platforms: RPA &AI (intelligent bots, conversational IVR, vocal bot, chatbot), web & mobile app ecosystem, CRM System Integration (150+ Salesforce certifications), Contact center solutions, Cloud native solutions, Data Management.

CX Operations

We manage interactions with end customers in 10+ contact centers through 15+ languages customer care and multiple channels: voice, email, chat, Whatsapp, and social. We integrate robotic process automation and AI to manage customer requests, lead generation, sales, and back-end processes.

Talents wanted and opportunities

Whether you are a career starter or a professional - we welcome new team players at any professional level who are enthusiastic about modern technologies, IT and the field of customer experience and are looking for a long-term perspective in a diverse team in Leipzig.

#ThinkDigitalThinkAssist

Locations of the Assist Digital

The Assist Digital posts open positions for jobs, internships and apprenticeships in 04109 Leipzig in Sachsen, 68165 Mannheim bei/in Karlsruhe in Baden-Württemberg, and 86368 Gersthofen bei/in Augsburg in Bayern. Work from home (WFH) is also offered for all positions/locations.

Feedback from employees

Jobs for professionals and executives

(Junior) Accountant / Mitarbeiter Rechnungswesen & Buchhaltung (m/w/d)

35.000 € - 42.000 € annual
Leipzig (hybrid)
Advanced Junior Lateral entry
Flexible working hours
On the spot

(Junior) Mitarbeiter im Vertriebsinnendienst (m/w/d)

35.000 € - 42.000 € annual
Leipzig (hybrid)
Advanced Junior Lateral entry
Flexible working hours
On the spot

(Junior) Vertriebsassistent:in Leipzig (hybrid)

35.000 € - 42.000 € annual
Leipzig (hybrid)
Advanced Junior Lateral entry
Flexible working hours
On the spot
To make your experience with our website as good as possible we provide some comfortable features like a job favorites list or localization settings. These features are using a functional cookie (session-cookie - session-cookies are getting deleted after closing your browser window.) to save your settings while you are surfing on the page. If you dont want our system to use such a cookie, please check your browser settings and set the respective settings like forbid cookies for our domain (details in our privacy policy). We do not need your consent to use this functional cookie, this text is just for your information. Privacy policy

Logo

Assist Digital

TelekommunikationIT-Dienstleistungen50-99

Kontakt

Durch OFFICEmitte.de werden talentierte Fachkräfte in der Region gehalten und wir finden damit neue Kollegen für unser Team in Leipzig - win-win-Situation!

Frau Daniela Kaminsky

We build the future of Customer Experience

Wir kombinieren Menschliche und Künstliche Intelligenz, um jeden Kundenkontakt in ein Erlebnis mit Mehrwert zu gestalten.

Als paneuropäische Gruppe mit Offices in ganz Europa unterstützen wir Global-Brands im kompletten Customer-Life-Cycle - von Marketing zu Sales bis hin zu Customer Service.

Durch ein starkes Wachstum in den letzten 10 Jahren sind wir in ganz Europa und dem Mittelmeerraum vertreten. Du findest uns in Italien, Frankreich, UK, Niederlanden, Spanien und jetzt auch in Deutschland.

CX Advisory, Design & Customer Insight

Unsere internationalen Teams bieten Lösungen zur Optimierung von Strategien, Betriebsmodellen, Programmen, Technologien und Organisationsstrukturen. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Change & Digital Adoption, Data Analytics & Business Intelligence, Marketing Automation, CRM, CS, Business Processes & Organization.

CX Technology

Wir entwerfen, entwickeln und managen digitale Lösungen, die auf einer Vielzahl von Technologien und Unternehmensplattformen basieren: RPA&AI (intelligente Bots, Conversational IVR, Vocal Bot, Chatbot), Web- und Mobile-Apps, CRM-Systemintegration (150+ Salesforce-Zertifizierungen), Contact Center-Lösungen, Cloud native Lösungen, Data Management.

CX Operations

In unseren 10+ Contact Centern interagieren wir in 15+ Sprachen mit Endkunden über verschiedenste Kanäle: Telefonie, Mail, Chat, Whatsapp und Social Media. Dabei integrieren wir "Robotic Process Automation" und künstliche Intelligenz um Kundenanfragen, Leads und Backend-Prozesse optimal abbilden zu können.

Gesuchte Talente und Ihre Chancen

Egal ob Berufseinsteiger oder Professional - wir freuen uns über neue Teamplayer auf jedem Berufslevel, die sich für moderne Technologien, IT und das Themenfeld Customer Experience begeistern und nach einer langfristigen Perspektive in einem vielfältigen Team in Leipzig suchen.

#ThinkDigitalThinkAssist

Standorte der Assist Digital

Die Assist Digital schaltet Stellenanzeigen, Jobs, Praktika und Ausbildungen für die folgenden Adressen: 04109 Leipzig in Sachsen, 68165 Mannheim bei/in Karlsruhe in Baden-Württemberg und 86368 Gersthofen bei/in Augsburg in Bayern. Für alle Positionen/Standorte wird außerdem Home-Office angeboten.

Feedback von Mitarbeitenden

Stellen für Fach- und Führungskräfte

(Junior) Accountant / Mitarbeiter Rechnungswesen & Buchhaltung (m/w/d)

35.000 € - 42.000 € jährl.
Leipzig (teilw. Homeoffice)
Fortgeschritten Junior Quereinstieg
Flexible Arbeitszeiten
Zur Stelle

(Junior) Mitarbeiter im Vertriebsinnendienst (m/w/d)

35.000 € - 42.000 € jährl.
Leipzig (teilw. Homeoffice)
Fortgeschritten Junior Quereinstieg
Flexible Arbeitszeiten
Zur Stelle

(Junior) Vertriebsassistent:in Leipzig (hybrid)

35.000 € - 42.000 € jährl.
Leipzig (teilw. Homeoffice)
Fortgeschritten Junior Quereinstieg
Flexible Arbeitszeiten
Zur Stelle
Um Ihre Jobsuche und die Verwendung unseres Portals generell so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten, speichern wir während Ihres Besuchs einzelne Informationen innerhalb eines funktionalen Cookies (Session-Cookie - wird nach schließen des Browserfensters gelöscht.). Auf diese Weise werden Funktionen wie die Job-Merkliste oder eine auf Sie angepasste Spracheinstellung ermöglicht. Wenn Sie diesen Cookie nicht zulassen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen Ihre Browsereinstellungen anzupassen und Cookies für unsere Domain zu verbieten (Hinweise dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung). Wir verwenden ausschließlich diesen einen funktionalen Cookie und explizit keine nicht-funktionalen (z.B. Tracking-Tools). Für die Verwendung dieses funktionalen Cookies benötigen wir keine Einwilligung, dieser Text dient als Information. Datenschutzerklärung